When a project is done, you can now mark it complete and view it in the new Completed tab from your project list. Projects in this state are still viewable, but you will no longer be able to add captures or field notes. Warnings and notifications that the site hasn’t been walked recently will no longer appear.
- From the projects page, hover over your project and click on the "Project Settings" button
- Click on the three dots in the top right-hand corner, then click "Archive Project"