Purpose: Face Blurring is designed to protect the private identities of people who may appear in your 360 Video or 360 Photo Captures. When enabled every face appearing will become pixelated after upload and publishing to your project.
This privacy feature is enabled by a machine learning algorithm, and the accuracy of the results depend on a variety of factors. When disabled, the option will not be offered during uploading. This feature is currently available for Enterprise clients and select international regions.
Note: this feature is neither available on Field Notes nor Lidar.
Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any additional questions.