Task

Viewer

Editor

Site Administrator

Organization Administrator*

Mark a Project as Closed

Background:

Once you've finished Capturing on your Project - you can now mark it as Closed and view it in the new Completed tab from your Project list:

Projects in this state are still viewable, but you will no longer be able to add Captures or field notes. Warnings and Notifications that the site hasn’t been walked recently will no longer appear. 

Instructions:

  • From the Projects page, hover over your Project and click "Project Settings".

  • Click on the three dots in the top right-hand corner, then click "Mark As Complete"

NOTE: Once a Project has been marked as closed - you can always view it at a later date under the Closed tab and if needed "re-open" project as well.

If you would like to receive an offline version of your Project, please reach out to Support at support@openspace.ai to have that Offline Deliverable compiled.

If you have any additional questions please reach out to the OpenSpace support team at support@openspace.ai

Did this answer your question?